Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact Us to Schedule a Virtual Visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Heba Farag, MD, FACOG -  - OB/GYN

Orange County Laser and Wellness Center

Heba Farag, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN, Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Mission Viejo, CA

39 total reviews

Dr. Heba Farag always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Heba Farag below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela B.
Submitted 12/18/21
Every visit is met with kindness and empathy. Dr. Farag and her amazing medical assistants are always helpful. And they all go above and beyond to make their patients feel cared for... Thank you all so much for your kindness and for always making me feel comfortable.
Laura F.
Submitted 12/15/21
Every visit , every time , Dr.Farag makes sure all my questions are answered , takes her time with you , does not rush you . I’ve never felt better since seeing Dr.Farag .
Lisa K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great
Colleen S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Farag has been my OBGYN for over 10 years now. I feel extremely fortunate that I am lucky enough to have her as my doctor! Lately, I have had in person and remote visits with Dr. Farag for post menopausal and breast health issues. In every case she has gone out of her way to keep me informed on the latest science that might affect my outcomes and has used various tests and scans to make sure we were always on the right track health wise. She is very smart, yet always very friendly , patient, personable and direct. She has always been encouraging and through in our conversations exams and tests. The combination of medicines and therapies she has provided have brought peace and balance back into my life and I am truly grateful! Thank you Dr. Farag!
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/15/21
First doctor in a very long time who seem to care. It feels great...who knew.
Susan T.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr Farag is very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I’ve only seen her twice, but I feel confident in her abilities to address my issues.
Debbie H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Absolutely fabulous!! 5stars for Dr.Heba & staff ….. love them . I like how DrHFarag is always do patient . Thank you ☺️
Ziba B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Skilled Doctor
Laura F.
Submitted 09/11/21
Amazing , as always
Kathleen G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Friendly, knowledgeable, reassuring!
Juanita M.
Submitted 09/04/21
I greatly recommend dr farag. I’m glad I found her and she is now my dr. She is very thorough. She listens and she cares. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family, or anyone that is looking for a great dr!
Debra B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Farag always takes the extra time to answer all of my questions.
Reham I.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr.Haba is expert, care ,good listener ,answer all the questions in details with great follow-up
Lucia H.
Submitted 07/31/21
I would highly recommend
Molly W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Just a wonderful experience. Great staff and they are all so nice. She answers all my questions and gives me all the information I need. Couldn’t recommend more! :)
Debra L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional, detailed and cordial visit--thank you!
Maysoon B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very prompt .. nice and friendly atmosphere .Dr Farag explained every thing in detail and always follow up. Many thanks.
Salwa F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Farag is an amazing Dr. very clear and easy with explaining everything.The staff are very friendly too.
Nabila F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Farag always takes the time to listen to my concerns & help me choose the right treatment for me. Thank you Dr Farag for thé thorough & excellent care !
Nancy Y.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Farag is knowledgeable, understanding, friendly and is willing to go above and beyond to the call of duty. Will hold your hand and will walk with you together until you feel better. Glad that she’s part of my health care team.