Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Contact Us to Schedule a Virtual Visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Heba Farag, MD, FACOG -  - OB/GYN

Orange County Laser and Wellness Center

Heba Farag, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN, Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Mission Viejo, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Dr. Heba Farag always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Heba Farag below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional, detailed and cordial visit--thank you!
Maysoon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very prompt .. nice and friendly atmosphere .Dr Farag explained every thing in detail and always follow up. Many thanks.
Salwa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Farag is an amazing Dr. very clear and easy with explaining everything.The staff are very friendly too.
Nabila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Farag always takes the time to listen to my concerns & help me choose the right treatment for me. Thank you Dr Farag for thé thorough & excellent care !
Nancy Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Farag is knowledgeable, understanding, friendly and is willing to go above and beyond to the call of duty. Will hold your hand and will walk with you together until you feel better. Glad that she’s part of my health care team.
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Farag has always been a wonderful doctor and resource for our family. When one of my right breast mama grams about a year and a half ago came back questionable for breast cancer but not conclusive she immediately setup mammograms for me every six months to make sure the situation continued to get the attention needed to keep me safe. I had my last 6month mammogram a few days ago which caused some alarm bells to go off and the radiologist at Womens Wellness center ordered a biopsy something that wouldn't have happened so soon if I had still been on the yearly regimen. Not sure exactly what will happen next but so grateful to Dr. Farag for being on top of everything always to keep me safe! I always thought she was a lifesaver but this time it might actually be the real life case. Thank you again Dr. Farag. You are the best at what you do!
Taylor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Farag was amazing with my daughter on her first visit. She was kind, patient and understanding with a nervous patient. She took the time to listen and explain everything. Thank you so much!
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Farag is Is an excellent doctor.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr Farag is the best !! I highly recommend her !!
Jodi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Farag is fabulous! Each and every visit she takes the time to review health and wellness from every angle. She answers questions and never makes you feel rushed for time as other doctors often do. Very grateful to have such a wonderful Dr.
Sofia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Farag is caring, listens to my needs and carefully answers any questions I may have. I feel at ease with her and trust I am receiving the best care because she is very knowledgeable. She’s just awesome!
Ereinee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Great caring doctor. Took the time to explain everything in details.
Missey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
So I have heard in the past about bad reviews for med weight laser. I personally have never had an issue with them. I signed up for the lifetime laser hair removal three years ago (when that was still an option under the old regime) and it is still in effect. I follow the prescribed treatment plans but up front I was told that laser hair removal does not guarantee no more hair. I even looked this up online and that is generally how it goes since our bodies/hormones change over time. With that said 90% of hair in treated areas is gone. What little remains is super thin and sparse. I do not shave shave anymore. I heard that shaving while in process of treatment can affect hair growth although I cannot verify that. I am of Sicilian descent so I have darker hair that was prone to in-grown hairs. If I do not exfoliate I still get some problem follicles but when I do I generally do not have any issues. Customer Service has never been a problem. The one time I accidentally missed an appointment (my fault not theirs) they did not charge me the fee. If you consistently miss without calling 24 hours in advance they will but this was the first time in the years I had been going that had happened and they waived the fee. Never been burned, never had something go wrong. I would recommend them.
Patsy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Farag and her staff are wonderful. I was taken in on time and seen quickly. Dr. Farag was kind and thorough and straightforward. On top of that, the office is easy to get to, and parking is great.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Farag is wonderful. She spends quality time with me, answers all my questions and looks out for my overall health needs. It is rare to find both a compassionate and extremely knowledgeable doctor. I can't recommend her enough!
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Heba Farag is the most professional and caring physician I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Dr. Farag is warm and friendly while providing the best care. She takes the time to listen and share information. The office is warm and inviting, as are the entire staff. The office is clean and well appointed. It is always a pleasure to visit her office and I highly recommend Dr Farag.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Farag is by far the best doctor I’ve ever seen . She’s professional, knowledgeable, patient and extremely kind .. I highly recommend her to everyone . My only wish is , that all doctors are like Dr Farag ...
Nadia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
My experience was very good with this doctor.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Very thorough and caring
Gayle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Farag is an excellent gynecologist. She is always ready to listen and knowledgeable about answering my questions.